Our CLP Team


CLP Chairman  – Ian Saunders

CLP Secretary  –  Gail Walker

CLP Membership Secretary  –  Ian Saunders

CLP Treasurer  – Greg Dowling

CLP Social Media Officer – Wayne Rhodes

To contact any of our team please contact us using the email address below.


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search