Welcome to Beighton Ward Labour Party

Beighton Ward covers the areas of Beighton Village, Drakehouse, East Hackenthorpe, Owlthorpe and Sothall and covers approximately 18,000 residents spread over 8000 households.

Branch Contact Details

Branch Secretary  –  Ian Saunders

Contact email  –  beightonwardlabourparty@gmail.com

Branch Meetings

Click the link below to find out when and where your next Branch meeting will be held

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter simply by clicking the links below and liking/following us.

Beighton Ward Labour Councillors

Beighton currently only has 1 Labour Councillor representing the Ward. We want to make that figure back up to 3 over the next 3 years . Help us to do this by getting involved and campaigning during the upcoming Local Elections.


Contact Details

Chris Rosling-Josephs – 0114 2735380   chris.rosling-josephs@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk


Beighton Ward Labour Councillors
Beighton Ward Labour Councillors
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search