Welcome to Darnall Ward Labour Party

Darnall Ward covers the areas of Darnall, Attercliffe, Carbrook, Bowden, Acres Hill and Tinsley as well as a small part of Handsworth and covers approximately 22,000 residents spread over 8000 households.

Branch Contact Details

Branch Secretary – Wayne Rhodes

Contact email – darnallwardlabourparty@gmail.com

Branch Meetings

Click the link below to find out when and where your next Branch meeting will be held

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter simply by clicking the links below and liking/following us.

Darnall Ward Labour Councillors

Darnall currently has 3 Labour Councillors representing the Ward.

Contact Details

Mazher Iqbal – 07792 127843                              mazher.iqbal@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Mary Lea – 07711 917232                                       mary.lea@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Zahira Naz – 0114 2735380                                   zahira.naz@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Darnall Ward Labour Councillors
Darnall Ward Labour Councillors
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search